About

    Suzhou Chempest Import and Export Co., Ltd is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jiangsu Suhua Group Co., Ltd which is one of China’s top 500 private enterprises.  The Company mainly deals with the wholesale business of chemicals including government approved and sanctioned hazardous chemicals as well as production and distribution of various technologies in its trade business.

    Established in 1999, the company was among the earliest foreign trading companies in the city of Suzhou. Its parent company, Jiangsu Suhua Group Co.,Ltd., has our own production bases in Zhangjiagang city, Xinyi city and Ningxia Province.  We manufacture basic chemicals, fine chemicals, agrochemicals and pharmaceuticals and more at the above mentioned sites respectively. Thus, Suzhou Chempest has powerful suppliers, especially that of Suzhou Youhe Science and Technology Co., Ltd. ( originally Suzhou Synthetic Chemical Co., Ltd) and is the only supplier in production to meet China’s Pharmaceutical GMP Standard for the production of  Camphor and Ferrous Fumarate.

    By now, Suzhou Chempest Import and Export Co., Ltd.’s trading business has been expanded with a wide range of product channels domestically and world wide. The Company has established friendly relationships with customers from nearly one hundred countries, maintaining a fine reputation.  

    We welcome customers domestically and overseas to visit us. We will keep offering you quality products and excellent service to make our cooperation mutually success.

公司概况

        苏州苏化进出口有限公司,是中国民营企业500强的江苏苏化集团有限公司的全资子公司,主要经营批发化学品和国家核定范围内的危险化学品,自营和代理各项技术的进出口业务。

        公司成立于1999年,是苏州市较早拥有进出口自营权的专业外贸公司。其母公司江苏苏化集团有限公司在张家港、新沂和宁夏都有生产基地,主要生产基础化工、精细化工、农药、医药等产品,成为苏州苏化进出口有限公司强有力的供货后盾,特别是苏州优合科技有限公司(原苏州合成化工有限公司)是全国唯一能正常供应符合中华人民共和国药品GMP标准的樟脑和富马酸亚铁的生产企业。 

        目前苏州苏化进出口有限公司进出口贸易的规模日益扩大,在国内有着广泛的产品渠道,与近百个国家的客商建立了良好的贸易关系,产生了良好的信誉,经营的商品遍及世界各地。 

        我们愿以优质的产品、完善的服务,为客户提供全方位的服务,欢迎国内外客商来本公司考察、洽谈合作,共创辉煌。